Our Staff - Aldine-Greenspoint Family YMCA

Meet Our Team

Najah Callander
Outreach District Executive Director
najah.callander@ymcahouston.org

 

Kinard Barnett
Senior Outreach Director 
Supporting Healthy Living, Sports and Community Events 
Kinard.Barnett@ymcahouston.org

 

Melissa Sanchez
Outreach Director
Supporting Outreach, Enrichment Programming and Child Care

melissa.sanchez@ymcahouston.org

 

Donnie Cook
Youth Development Program Director
Supporting After School Child Care

donnie.cook@ymcahouston.org

 

Brody Dixon
Senior Outreach Director
Supporting Membership and Child Care

brody.dixon@ymcahouston.org

 

Gail Avera
Regional Business Services Director
gaila@ymcahouston.org

Contact Us