Our Staff - Alief Family YMCA

Meet Our Team

 

Tunde Lawal
Community Executive Director
tunde.lawal@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

 

 

Dianna Visoso

Membership Director

diannas@ymcahouston.org

281-495-9100

 

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development - Summer Programs
Bobby.Thomas@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

 

Jocole Rogers

Youth Development Director - School-Aged Enrichment
jocole.rogers@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

 

Erin Barrientos
Youth Development Program Director - Summer Programs
Erin.Barrientos@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

 

DeAnna McDougal

Healthy Living/Aquatic Director

deanna.mcdougal@ymcahouston.org

281-495-9100

 

 

Adrienne Dishon

Regional Business Service Director Alief/TW Davis

adishon@ymcahouston.org

281-495-9100
 

Rudy Goudy
Youth Development Director - Sports and Play 
Lordrudy.goudy@ymcahouston.org 
281-495-9100

 

Contact Us