Our Staff - Conroe Family YMCA

MEET OUR TEAM

Pauline Veazey

Director of Operations

pauline.veazey@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622 ext. 2716

 

Lauren Pickle-Waechter

Youth Development Director

Equestrian

lauren.pickle@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622 ext. 2717

 

Aaron Folds

Healthy Living Director

aaron.folds@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622 ext. 2709

 

Cassie Roetzer

Youth Development Director-Aquatics

cassie.roetzer@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622

 

Warren Upson

Youth Development Program Director-After School

warren.upson@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622

 

Rebecca Albert

Youth Development Program Director-Summer Programs

rebecca.albert@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622

 

Cullen Heard

Youth Development Director-Sports

cullen.heard@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622

 

Stephanie Pereira

Regional Business Services Director

stephanie.pereira@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622 ext. 2703

 

Bobby Thomas

Senior Director of Youth Development

bobby.thomas@ymcahouston.org

936-441-9622

 

CONTACT US