Our Staff at D. Bradley McWilliams YMCA at Cypress Creek

Meet Our Team

Jennie Stephens

District Executive Director

jennifers@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

Matt Siebert

Director of Operations

matthew.siebert@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

Shannon Stone

Membership Sales Director

shannon.stone@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

Ariel Gonzales

Healthy Living Director

ariel.gonzales@ymcahouston.org  

281-469-1481

 

Donnie Cook

Youth Development Director

donnie.cook@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

Johnna Holloman

Youth Development Director-Learn & Play / Active Older Adults

johnnah@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

David Oglesby

Sports Director

david.oglesby@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

Chris Bradford

Aquatics Director

christopher.bradford@ymcahouston.org

281-469-1481

 

Amy McMeekin

Director-YMCA Children's Academy at University Park

amymc@ymcahouston.org

281-257-6600

 

Marcelle Biega

Regional Business Services Director

marcelleb@ymcahouston.org

281-517-3723

 

Contact Us