Our Staff at Lake Houston Family YMCA

Meet Our Team

Chris Butsch

Community Executive Director

christopher.butsch@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Talybra Hollins

Member Services Director

talybra.hollins@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Erika Koehler

Regional Business Services Director

erikam@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

AC Currie

Youth Development Director, Sports and Play

alysha.currie@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Shenita Harris

Youth Development Director, Aquatics, Sports and Camp

shenita.harris@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Chevela Davis

Youth Development Director, Aquatics and Sports

chevela.davis@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Melissa Ramirez

Youth Development Director, Aquatics and Sports

melissa.ramirez@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Chuntaina Moore

Youth Development Director, Aquatics and Sports

chuntaina.moore@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Larry Taylor

Senior Director of Youth Development 

larry.taylor@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Meridith Silcox

Youth Development Director, Adaptive Programs

Meridith.Silcox@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Melissa Morisseau

Healthy Living Director

melissa.morisseau@ymcahouston.org

281-360-2500

 

Contact Us