Our Staff at Monty Ballard YMCA at Cinco Ranch

Meet Our Team

Greg Coop

District Executive Director

greg.coop@ymcahouston.org
 

Cindy Jorgensen

Director of Operations

cynthia.jorgensen@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5114
 

Amy Freeze

Member Services Director

amy.freeze@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5108
 

Nicole Guerra

Membership Sales Specialist

Nicole.Guerra@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5107
 

Brittany Boren

Senior Youth Development Director - Aquatics and Sports

Brittany.Boren@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5129
 

Tyke Pantophlet

Youth Sports Director

Tyrone.Pantophlet@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5112

Ryan Gilmore

Youth Sports Director

Ryan.Gilmore@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5118
 

Sheila McGill

Healthy Living Director

Wellness Center and Personal Training

sheila.mcgill@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5117
 

Kashala Pope

Regional Youth Development Director - Teens

kashalap@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5124
 

Becky Gutierrez

Regional Business Services Director

beckys@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5111
 

Connie Stirgus

Outreach Coordinator

connie.stirgus@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 5115

 

 

 

Contact Us