Our Staff at Monty Ballard YMCA at Cinco Ranch

Meet Our Team

Greg Coop

District Executive Director

greg.coop@ymcahouston.org

 

Becky Gutierrez

Regional Business Services Director

beckys@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 213

 

Amy Freeze

Member Services Director

amy.freeze@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 206

 

Sheila McGill

Healthy Living Director

Wellness Center and Personal Training

sheila.mcgill@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext 242

 

Kashala Pope

Regional Youth Development Director-Teens

kashalap@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 234

 

Lori Berry

Youth Development Director

School Age Enrichment

lori.berry@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 233

 

Sherry Hubbard

Youth Development Director

School Age Enrichment

sherryh@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 235

 

Tyrone Pantophlet

Youth Sports Director

Tyrone.Pantophlet@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 214

 

Ryan Gilmore

Youth Sports Director

Ryan.Gilmore@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 221

 

Nicole Guerra

Membership Sales Specialist

Nicole.Guerra@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 205

 

Brittany Boren

Youth Development Director

Aquatics

Brittany.Boren@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 243

 

Connie Stirgus

Outreach Coordinator

connie.stirgus@ymcahouston.org

281-392-5055 ext. 218

 

Contact Us