Our Staff at Tellepsen Family YMCA

Meet The Team

Alex Taylor
District Executive Director
alexandrat@ymcahouston.org   

Kionta Carter 
Director of Operations
kionta.carter@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3608

Robert Anderson
Member Services Senior Director 
robert.anderson@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3642  

Brandon Wang
Aquatics Director
Brandon.Wang@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3627

Richard Rodriguez
Social Responsibility Senior Director
richardr@ymcahouston.org  
713-739-3618 

Linda Hite
Regional Business Services Director
lindah@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3631

Sandy Jackson
Youth Development Director
sandrell.jackson@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3612

Bruce Jacobs
Youth Development Director - Teens
bruce.jacobs@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3613

Contact Us