Our Staff at Trotter Family YMCA

Meet Our Team 

Rosemary Lengefeld
District Executive Director
RosemaryM@ymcahouston.org 
713-781-1061

Adam Spiegel 
Director of Operations
Adam.Spiegel@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061 

Lori Berry
Youth Development Director 
After School Child Care Director
Lori.Berry@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Kirsten Lebron
Membership Services Director 
Kirsten.Lebron@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Ashley Bradford
Aquatics Director
Ashley.Bradford@ymcahouston.org 
713-781-1061

Halina Martinez 
Regional Business Services Director
Halina.Martinez@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Jarred Gibson
Youth Sports Director
Jarred.Gibson@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Corey Purnell
Healthy Living Director
Corey.Purnell@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061, Ext.140 

Alexander Oveal
Day Camp Director
Alexander.Oveal@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061 

Chevela Davis
Day Camp Director
chevelad@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061 

Elena Dinkin
Active Older Adults Director
Elena.Dinkin@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061, Ext. 155

Bruce Jacobs 
Regional Teen Director
Bruce.Jacobs@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061, Ext. 122

Larry Preston 
Membership Sales Associate
Larry.Preston@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Camille Rodgers
Child Watch Director
CamilleM@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Trotter Family YMCA Child Care 
713-781-2980

Trotter Family YMCA Pool
713-785-9108

Membership Billing
trottermembers@ymcahouston.org

Contact Us