Our Staff at T.W. Davis Family YMCA

Meet The Team

Shawn Harmon
Community Executive Director
ShawnH@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Becky Morris
Regional Business Service Director
Fort Bend and T.W. Davis YMCA
Rebecca.Morris@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Katlynn Balson
Youth Development Director Outreach 
Fort Bend and T.W. Davis YMCA
Katlynn.Balson@ymcahouson.org
281-341-0791

Kathy Szypulski
Senior Director
KathyS@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Josh Giles
Youth Development Director Sports & Play
Josh.Giles@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Maria Rebolar
Aquatic Director
Maria.Rebolar@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

 

 Contact Us