Our Staff at T.W. Davis Family YMCA

Meet The Team

Greg Coop
District Executive Director
Greg.Coop@ymcahouston.org
281-392-5055 ext. 211

Katlynn Balson
Director of Operations
Katlynn.Balson@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Becky Morris
Regional Business Service Director
Fort Bend and T.W. Davis YMCA
Rebecca.Morris@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Jenna Steiner
Youth Development Director
Youth Sports and Informal Education Jenna.Patterson@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 3232

John Winston III
Membership & Healthy Living Director
John.Winston3@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Jennifer Pinti
Youth Development Director - Aquatics
Jennifer.Pinti@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Kelli Borer
Youth Development Program Director - School Age Enrichment
Kelli.Borer@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

Jocole Rogers
Senior Director of Youth Development Program Director- School Age Enrichment
Jocole.Rogers@ymcahouston.org
281-341-0791

 Contact Us