Our Staff at Vic Coppinger Family YMCA

Meet Our Team 

Suzanne Murray
Center Executive Director
suzanne.murray@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Sam Gray
Healthy Living & Youth Development Director
Samuel.Gray@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Paige Zabransky
Membership Sales & Service Director
paige.zabransky@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Stephanie Moore
Youth Development Director - Swim & Play
stephanie.moore@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Matthew Story
Youth Development Director - Sports
matthew.story@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Stacy Brezina
Youth Development Director - After School & Day Camp Programs
stacy.brezina@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Shannon Allen 
Youth Development Director - Day Camp Program
shannon.allen@ymcahouston.org
281-485-6805

Contact Us