Our Staff at The Woodlands Family YMCA at Branch Crossing

Meet Our Team

Tamsen Burke
Director of Operations
tamsen.burke@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Julie Billingsley
Regional Business Services Director
julieb@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Teresa Arana
Senior Program Director for Youth Development
Afterschool
teresaa@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6787

 

Kaylae Walton
Youth Development Director
School Age Enrichment
kaylae.walton@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6788

 

Megan Stubbs
Youth Development Director
School Age Enrichment/Day Camp
megan.stubbs@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6786

 

Buck Worley
Youth Development Director
Sports
buck.worley@ymcahouston.org

 

Christine Chapman
District Executive Director
Shadowbend
christine.chapman@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6721

 

Roxanne Davis
Community Liaison Director
Special Events
rdavis@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6730

 

Valerie Johnson
Healthy Living Director
valerie.johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Cristina Lucero
Youth Development Director
Aquatics
cristina.lucero@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Gerri Duncan
Youth Development Program Manager
Aquatics
gerri.duncan@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Pam Baylis
Program Manager
Health and Wellness
pam.baylis@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Jeremy Hickman
Youth Development Director
Outreach
jeremy.hickman@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Brittanaye Ethridge
Youth Development Director
Teens
brittanaye.ethridge@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Contact Us