Our Staff at The Woodlands Family YMCA at Branch Crossing

Meet Our Team

Robin Lupole
Member Services Director
robin.lupole@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6775

 

Julie Billingsley
Regional Business Services Director
julieb@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Ryan Dugan
Membership Lead
ryan.dugan@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Teresa Arana
Senior Program Director for Youth Development
teresaa@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6787

 

Selena Christofferson
Youth Development Director - School Age Enrichment
selena.christofferson@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6788

 

Megan Stubbs
Youth Development Director - School Age Enrichment/Day Camp
megan.stubbs@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6786

 

Aurora Monteith
Youth Development Program Manager - School Age Enrichment
asilva@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6789

 

Christine Chapman
District Executive Director
christine.chapman@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6721

 

Roxanne Davis
Community Liaison Director - Special Events
rdavis@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6730

 

Brody Dixon
Senior Program Director - Teens and Outreach (North)
brody.dixon@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6734

 

Valerie Johnson
Healthy Living Director
valerie.johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Cristina Lucero
Youth Development Director - Aquatics
cristina.lucero@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Candace Mallernee
Childwatch Program Manager
Candace.Mallernee@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6731

 

Pam Baylis
Program Manager - Health and Wellness
Pam.Baylis@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Melissa Sanchez
Youth Development Director - Outreach
Melissa.Sanchez@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Brittanaye Ethridge
Youth Development Director - Teens
Brittanaye.Ethridge@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Contact Us