Our Staff at The Woodlands Family YMCA at Shadowbend

Meet Our Team

Christine Chapman
Executive Director
christine.chapman@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6721

 

Tamsen Burke
Director of Operations
tamsen.burke@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6738

 

Laura Johnson
Membership Director
Laura.Johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Aaron Folds
Healthy Living Director
aaron.folds@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Teresa Arana
Senior Program Director for Youth Development
Afterschool
teresaa@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6787

 

Kaylae Walton
Youth Development Program Manager
School Age Enrichment
kaylae.walton@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6788

 

Buck Worley
Youth Development Director
Sports
buck.worley@ymcahouston.org

 

Megan Stubbs
Youth Development Director
School Age Enrichment / Day Camp
megan.stubbs@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6786

Julie Billingsley
Regional Business Services Director
julieb@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Roxanne Davis
Community Liaison Director
Special Events
rdavis@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6730

 

Valerie Johnson
Healthy Living Director
valerie.johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Cristina Lucero
Youth Development Director
Aquatics
cristina.lucero@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Michelle Zymowski
Youth Development Director
The Children's Academy
michelle.zymowski@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6735

 

Pam Baylis
Program Manager
Health and Wellness
Pam.Baylis@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Jeremy Hickman
Youth Development Director
Outreach
jeremy.hickman@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

 

Brittanaye Ethridge
Youth Development Director
Teens
Brittanaye.Ethridge@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Contact Us