Tunde Lawal
Community Executive Director
tunde.lawal@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

Dianna Visoso
Membership Director
diannas@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development - Summer Programs
Bobby.Thomas@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Jocole Rogers
Senior Director of Youth Development - School-Aged Enrichment
jocole.rogers@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

DeAnna McDougal
Healthy Living/Aquatic Director
deanna.mcdougal@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

Adrienne Dishon
Regional Business Service Director - Alief and Mark A. Chapman
adishon@ymcahouston.org
281-495-9100

Rudy Goudy
Youth Development Director - Sports and Play 
Lordrudy.goudy@ymcahouston.org 
281-495-9100