Wade Schrock
Community Executive Director
wade.schrock@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Alex Valdez
Member Services Director
alex.valdez@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Efrain Gonzalez
Aquatics Director
efrain.gonzalez@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Len Thomas
Healthy Living Director
len.thomas@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Yooska Cleveland
Regional Business Services Director
yooska.cleveland@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Aven Pearson
Youth Sports Program Manager
aven.pearson@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Ian Gregersen
Aquatics Program Manager
ian.gregersen@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622

Tammy Fyfe
Youth Development Director-School Age & Teen Enrichment
tammy.fyfe@ymcahouston.org
713-467-9622