Pauline Veazey
Center Executive Director
pauline.veazey@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2204

Lauren Pickle-Waechter
Youth Development Director-Equestrian
lauren.pickle@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2717

Dominique Matthews
Healthy Living Director
dominique.matthews@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2709

Gunnar Williams
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
gunnar.williams@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2211

Rebecca Albert
Youth Development Program Director-Summer Programs
rebecca.albert@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Matthew "Chico" Chodorow
Youth Development Director-Sports
chico.chodorow@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2212

Terri Walters
Member Services Director
terri.walters@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Melanie Oates
Regional Business Services Director
melanieo@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622 ext. 2703

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development
bobby.thomas@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622