Greg Coop
District Vice President
greg.coop@ymcahouston.org
281-392-5055 ext. 211 

Curt Jaeger
Community Executive Director
curt.jaeger@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2714

Angela Hodge
Member Services Director
AngelaH@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2707

Jenna Steiner
Youth Development Director - Youth Sports and Informal Education
jenna.patterson@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 3232

Andrea Sorem
Membership Sales Associate
andrea.sorem@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2705

Otis Sowell
Healthy Living Director
otis.sowell@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2713

Jennifer Pinti
Youth Development Director - Aquatics
jennifer.pinti@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2711

Rebecca Morris
Regional Business Services Director, Fort Bend and T.W. Davis Family YMCAs
rebecca.morris@ymcahouston.org
281-499-9622 ext. 2715

Kaydee Boyle
Youth Development Program Director
Fort Bend Family YMCA & YMCA at Katy Main Street
kaydee.boyle@ymcahouston.org