Pauline Veazey
Associate Executive Director/Membership
Pauline.Veazey@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Melanie Oates
Office Director
melanieo@ymcahouston.org
936-295-8009

Cullen Heard
Youth Sports Director
cullen.heard@ymcahouston.org

Rebecca Albert
Youth Development Program Director - Afterschool 
rebecca.albert@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development 
bobby.thomas@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Delisa Carver
Youth Development Director - YMCA Children's Academy at Huntsville
delisa.carver@ymcahouston.org