Greg Coop
District Vice President
greg.coop@ymcahouston.org

Michelle Steffes
Director of Operations
michelle.steffes@ymcahouston.org 

Adrienne Dishon
Regional Business Services Director
adishon@ymcahouston.org

Amy Freeze
Membership Director
amy.freeze@ymcahouston.org

Mell Llanca
Healthy Living Director
mell.llanca@ymcahouston.org

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development-Summer Programs
bobby.thomas@ymcahouston.org

Kashala Pope
Regional Youth Development Director-Teens
kashalap@ymcahouston.org

Kaydee Boyle
Youth Development Director-School Age Enrichment
kaydee.boyle@ymcahouston.org

Chris Yarneau
Youth Development Director-Summer Programs
chris.yarneau@ymcahouston.org

Ashley Bradford
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
ashley.bradford@ymcahouston.org

Connie Stirgus
Outreach Coordinator
connie.stirgus@ymcahouston.org
281-392-5055 ext. 218