J.P. Cortez
Community Executive Director
JP.Cortez@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Larry Preston
Member Services Director
Larry.Preston@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Kim Pollard
Youth Development Director - Aquatics & Sports
Kim.Pollard@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Andrew Wright
Healthy Living Director
Andrew.Wright@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Alexandra Everson
AOA Coordinator
Alexandra.Everson@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Halina Martinez
Regional Business Services Director
Halina.Martinez@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Angela Garcia
Youth Development Director - Early Learning
AngelaG@ymcahouston.org
713-692-3457

Marquetta Moss
After School Director
Marquetta.Moss@ymcahouston.org
713-664-9622

Chelsea Muras
Youth Development Director - School-Age Enrichment
Chelsea.Muras@ymcahouston.org
281-360-2500