J.P. Cortez
Community Executive Director
JP.Cortez@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Larry Preston
Member Services Director
Larry.Preston@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Ryan Hoffart
Youth Development Director - Aquatics & Sports
Ryan.Hoffart@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Andrew Wright
Healthy Living Director
Andrew.Wright@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Jarrick Wright
Healthy Living Program Manager/Personal Trainer
Jarrick.Wright@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Alexandra Everson
AOA Coordinator
Alexandra.Everson@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Halina Martinez
Regional Business Services Director
Halina.Martinez@ymcahouston.org
713-697-0648

Angela Garcia
Youth Development Director - Early Learning
AngelaG@ymcahouston.org
713-692-3457

Lori Berry
After School Director
Lori.Berry@ymcahouston.org
713-664-9622

Fallon Hollis
Youth Development Director - School-Age Enrichment & Day Camp
Fallon.Hollis@ymcahouston.org
281-360-2500