Kionta Carter 
Community Executive Director
kionta.carter@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3608 

Jennifer Bunch
Aquatics Director
jennifer.bunch@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3627

Tyler Abels
Healthy Living Director
tyler.abels@ymcahouston.org

Richard Rodriguez
Social Responsibility Senior Director
richardr@ymcahouston.org  
713-739-3618 

Linda Hite
Regional Business Services Director
lindah@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3631

Sandy Jackson
Youth Development Director
sandrell.jackson@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3612

Bruce Jacobs
Youth Development Director - Teens
bruce.jacobs@ymcahouston.org
713-739-3613

Ara Schmaltz
Healthy Living Director
ara.schmaltz@ymcahouston.org