Claudia Sanchez-Lopez          
Executive Director     
claudia.sanchez@ymcahouston.org 
713-659-8501


Jennifer Bunch           
Youth Development Director- Aquatics        
jennifer.bunch@ymcahouston.org   
713-659-8501


Ara Schmaltz  
Healthy Living Director          
ara.schmaltz@ymcahouston.org      
713-659-8501


Larnelle Morgan        
Youth and Family Director     
larnelle.morgan@ymcahouston.org 
713-659-8501


Linda Hite       
Regional Business Services Director  
lindah@ymcahouston.org     
713-659-8501


Richard Rodriguez      
Youth Development Director-Outreach        
richardr@ymcahouston.org  
713-659-8501


Sandrell Jackson        
Youth Development Director - Camp/Afterschool    
sandrell.jackson@ymcahouston.org 
713-659-8501