Rosemary Lengefeld
District Vice President
RosemaryM@ymcahouston.org 
713-781-1061

Adam Spiegel 
Director of Operations
Adam.Spiegel@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061 

Lesley Zimmer
Member Services Director
Lesley.Zimmer@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Lori Berry
Youth Development Director-After School Child Care Director
Lori.Berry@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Armando Canelon
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
Armando.Canelon@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Halina Martinez 
Regional Business Services Director
Halina.Martinez@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Monica Ward
Healthy Living Director
Monica.Ward@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Jelani Robinson
Youth Sports Director
Jelani.Robinson@ymcahouston.org
713-761-1081

Elena Dinkin
Active Older Adults Director
Elena.Dinkin@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Bruce Jacobs 
Regional Teen Director
Bruce.Jacobs@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Camille Rodgers
Child Watch Director
CamilleM@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061

Trotter Family YMCA Child Care 
713-781-2980

Trotter Family YMCA Pool
713-750-9349