Scott Harper
Executive Director
scott.harper@ymcahouston.org
713-758-9137

Stephanie Pereira
Regional Business Services Director
stephanie.pereira@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Teresa Arana
Senior Program Director for Youth Development-Afterschool
teresaa@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6787

Kaylae Walton
Youth Development Director-School Age Enrichment
kaylae.walton@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6788

Megan Stubbs
Youth Development Director-School Age Enrichment/Day Camp
megan.stubbs@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6786

Jonathan McLean
Youth Development Director-Sports
jonathan.mclean@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622 Ext. 5205

Valerie Johnson
Healthy Living Director
valerie.johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Roxanne Davis
Community Liaison Director-Special Events
rdavis@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6730

Mary Stonecipher 
Membership Director
mstonecipher@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Cristina Lucero
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
cristina.lucero@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Gerri Duncan
Youth Development Program Manager-Aquatics
gerri.duncan@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Pam Baylis
Program Manager-Health and Wellness
pam.baylis@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Jeremy Hickman
Youth Development Director-Outreach
jeremy.hickman@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Brittanaye Ethridge
Youth Development Director-Teens
brittanaye.ethridge@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622