Jeff Watkins
Executive Vice President for Inclusive Communities
Jwatkins@ymcahouston.org
713-758-9251

Lisa Guitguit
Center Executive Director
Lisag@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 3641

Claire Poff
Senior Program Director (Education/Employment/Youth)
Claire.Poff@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015

Dario Lipovac
Senior Program Director (R&P/MG/RCA/SAS)
Dario.Lipovac@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 3614

Dayana Gomez-Mendoza
Senior Program Director
Dayana.GomezMendoza@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 3616

Lindsey Torres
Regional Business Services Director 
Lindsey.Torres@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 3640

Nicole J. Sam
Senior Program Director (Immigration Legal Services)
Nicole.Jones@ymcahouston.org
713-758-9279