Mike Roberts
Executive Director
mike.roberts@ymcahouston.org
281-469-1481

Lesley Zimmer
Member Services Director
lesley.zimmer@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Cassondra Bartunek
Youth Development Director - Out of School Time
cassondra.bartunek@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Bill Hatfield
Youth Development Director - Sports & Adaptive Programs
bill.hatfield@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Bobby Thomas
Senior Director of Youth Development-Summer Programs
bobby.thomas@ymcahouston.org
936-441-9622

Chelsea Virgin
Youth Sports Program Manager
chelsea.wheeler@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Dena Holder
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
dena.holder@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Jessica Kennedy
Healthy Living Director
jessica.kennedy@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Catherine Hollis
Community Relations
catherineh@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Angela Tragesser
Membership Sales Associate
angela.tragesser@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143

Jackueline Oaks
Membership Sales Associate
jackueline.oaks@ymcahouston.org
281-859-6143