Scott Harper
Executive Director
scott.harper@ymcahouston.org
713-758-9137

Laura Johnson
Membership Director
Laura.Johnson@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Stephanie Pereira
Regional Business Services Director
stephanie.pereira@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Aaron Folds
Healthy Living Director
aaron.folds@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Teresa Arana
Senior Program Director for Youth Development-Afterschool
teresaa@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6787

Kaylae Walton
Youth Development Program Manager-School Age Enrichment
kaylae.walton@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6788

Jonathan McLean
Youth Development Director-Sports
jonathan.mclean@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622 Ext. 5205

Megan Stubbs
Youth Development Director-School Age Enrichment / Day Camp
megan.stubbs@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6786

Roxanne Davis
Community Liaison Director-Special Events
rdavis@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6730

Cristina Lucero
Youth Development Director-Aquatics
cristina.lucero@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Michelle Zymowski
Youth Development Director-The Children's Academy
michelle.zymowski@ymcahouston.org
281-681-6735

Pam Baylis
Program Manager-Health and Wellness
Pam.Baylis@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Jeremy Hickman
Youth Development Director-Outreach
jeremy.hickman@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622

Brittanaye Ethridge
Youth Development Director-Teens
Brittanaye.Ethridge@ymcahouston.org
281-367-9622