YMCA of Greater Houston

YMCA International Services Staff

Jeff Watkins
Community Executive Director
jwatkins@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1002

Danielle Bolks
Social Responsibility Director
Employment Services
danielle.bolks@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1021

Brian Schaeffer

Social Responsibility Director
Immigration Legal Services
brian.schaeffer@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1011

Dario Lipovac
Social Responsibility Director
Resettlement Services
dario.lipovac@ymcahouston.org

713-339-9015 ext. 1025

Canh Lam
Office Director
canh.lam@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1010

 

Lisa Guitguit
Associate Community Director
lisag@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1022

Constance Rossiter
Social Responsibility Director
Trafficked Persons Assistance Program
Constance.Rossiter@ymcahouston.org
713-339-9015 ext. 1020

Andrew Trujillo
Social Responsibility Director
Post Release Services Program
andrew.trujillo@ymcahouston.org
713-781-1061 ext. 112

Maribely Estevez
Social Responsibility Director
RCA and Case Management Services
maribely.estevez@ymcahouston.org

713-339-9015 ext. 1032

Jennifer Cook
Director of Community Relations
jennifer.cook@ymcahouston.org

713-339-9015 ext. 1006